SERIES I STARTED, CONTINUED & FINISHED | 2016

Hello everyone! Today I’m here to share with you all the series that I started, continued and finished in the year 2016. Now, when you read these lists you may become a little bit confused but let me explain. There will be a lot of repeats between these lists. I started a lot of series in 2016, I continued a lot of series in 2016 and I also finished a lot of series in 2016. Some series I started and continued, some I started and finished entirely, some I continued as well as finished in 2016, and some I merely continued in 2016 and that’s it. So, there will be some repetition here but I hope that I’ve explained this well enough so that you won’t be confused

So, without any further explanation here are all of the series I started, continued and/or finished in 2016:

SERIES I STARTED:

The Witcher by Andrzej Sapkowski

Fever by Karen Marie Moning 

Harry Potter (Illustrated) by J.K Rowling (Illustrated by Jim Kay)

Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman

Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Star Wars Illustrated Novels

The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Dark Artifices by Cassandra Clare

A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

Civil War: A Marvel Comics Event by Mark Millar, Steven McNiven, Dexter Vines and Morry Hollowed

The Androma Saga by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan

The Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan

Deathnote by Tsugumi Ohba, Yuki Kowalski and Takeshi Obata

The Selection by Keira Cass

Pottermore Presents by J.K. Rowling

The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima – DNF

The Nevernight Chronicles by Jay Kristoff – DNF

Addicted by Krista and Becca Ritchie – DNF (I finished this one in 2017)

SERIES I FINISHED:

The Infernal Devices (Manga) by Cassandra Clare and Hye-Kyung Baek

Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman

The Lux by Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Winner’s trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan

The Selection by Keira Cass

SERIES I CONTINUED:

Fever by Karen Marie Moning 

The Infernal Devices (Manga) by Cassandra Clare and Hye-Kyung Baek

The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Young Elites by Marie Lue

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

The Lux by Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas

The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan

The Illuminae Files by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Pottermore Presents by J.K. Rowling

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – DNF

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan – DNF (I finished this one in 2017)

_________________________________________________________________

So there we have it! Let me know the series that you started, continued and/or finished in 2016, and which you loved or didn’t love. I’d love to know 🙂

emilyp0tter
– x0

Leave a Reply

