MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASES | 2017

Hello everyone, and Happy New Year! I hope that you all had a wonderful and safe New Year, and that your 2017 is already off to a great start.

Today I thought that I’d share with you all my most anticipated book releases of this year. Now, there are a lot more that I’m eager to get my hands on this year, but I had to do some serious culling to give you my top ten most anticipated. These are in chronological order of release, but those that don’t have an exact release date (as of the time I post this) will be listed toward the bottom under ‘TBA’.

So, here are most top ten most anticipated book releases of 2017:

January 17
Carve the Mark (Carve the Mark, #1) – Veronica Roth

January 25
Dawn Study (Soulfinders, #3) – Maria V Snyder

April 11
The Upside of Unrequited – Becky Albertalli

May 2nd
A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3) – Sarah J. Maas

May 2nd
The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo, #2) – Rick Riordan

May 23rd
Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices, #2) – Cassandra Clare

June 27th
Now I Rise (The Conquerer’s Saga, #2) – Kiersten White

July 11
Because You Love To Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy – Ameriie 

October 3rd
The Ship of the Dead (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #3) – Rick Riordan

TBA
The Lost Book of the White (The Eldest Curses, #1) – Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu

TBA
TBA (Throne of Glass, #6) – Sarah J Maas

TBA
Batman – Marie Lu / Wonder Woman – Leigh Bardugo / Catwoman – Sarah J Maas

TBA
Warcross (Warcross, #1) –  Marie Lu

TBA
TBA (Illuminae, #3) – Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

TBA
Unearthed (Unearthed, #1)- Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

_________________________________________________________________

So there we have it, the books that I’m most anticipating for 2017. Let me know some of the books that you’re looking most forward to this year, and if any of them are on my list too!

emilyp0tter
– x0

Leave a Reply

