30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 23)

DAY 23: If you won the lottery ….

Firstly, I just want to disclaim that if I ever was fortunate enough to actually win the lottery (of any sort of amount), I have no idea what I would do with myself. I have some ideas as to what I would do and what I would spend the money on, but who knows. I have a lot of dreams okay?

  1. I’d give half of it to my parents so they can finally settle down and retire
  2. I’d give some to my younger cousins for their future education
  3. I would go on a long-winded and much needed holiday around Europe and America
  4. I would buy my brother a new car
  5. I would go on the world’s biggest book shopping spree
  6. I would buy myself a nice apartment somewhere in the city
  7. I would spend my parents on a long-winded and much needed holiday to celebrate their marriage
  8. I would buy my boyfriend a PS4
  9. I’d obviously invest some for myself and my own future
  10. I would put some away for my future children’s future

emilyp0tter
– x0

Leave a Reply

