30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 5)

DAY 5: Your proudest moment

Yesterday marked exactly three years since I embarked on the biggest adventure of my life. Myself and 32 other girls, along with 5 incredible teachers (I was in my final year of high school at the time), departed from Melbourne airport at 3 o’clock in the morning, to begin our three week journey of a lifetime across England and France. I was 16 then, and am almost 20 now, and to this day, that trip has been the proudest I have ever been of myself. I had so much responsibility, so much to learn and to organise, and it truly opened my eyes to what the world had to offer.

emilyp0tter
– x0

Leave a Reply

