The TMI Tag

Hey all, so I know I’ve been kind of MIA lately but with uni starting up again for the semester and my love for Supernatural taking complete control of my life, I’ve had a few things get in the way. But alas, I’m here to do the TMI Tag so let’s learn a little bit about myself, shall we? I hope you enjoy!

1. What are you wearing?
Light-pink and blue tartan pajama bottoms and a loose dark grey long-sleeved pajama shirt

2. Ever been in love?
I love a lot of people in my life, but I think I’m IN love yes

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?
Thankfully no

4. How tall are you?
165cm

5. How much do you weigh?
56kgs

6. Any tattoos?
No. I have ideas of ones that I would get but realistically I’d probably chicken out

7. Any piercings?
Yes! I have two earrings in each ear lobe and my left tragus pierced

8. OTP?
Okay this is a tricky one. My all time OTP is James and Lily Potter but I also LOVE Dean and Castiel from Supernatural and Stiles and Lydia from Teen Wolf…

9. Favourite show?
Again, impossible, so I’m going to name a few: Teen Wolf Game of Thrones and Supernatural

10. Favourite bands?
The Script, The 1975, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons and Bastille

11. Something you miss?
My brother

12. Favourite song (at the moment)?
Superheroes- The Script or Maps- Maroon 5

13. How old are you?
18!

14. Zodiac sign?
Aries!

15. Quality you look for in a partner?
Honesty, kindness, humour/wit, intelligence and compassion

16. Favourite quote?
I have a lot of favourite quotes and everyday I’m finding new ones that I love but at the moment the one that’s really standing out is: “What a treacherous thing to believe that a person is more than a person”- Paper Towns, John Green

17. Favourite actor?
Johnny Depp

18. Favourite colour?
Red!

19. Loud music or soft?
Both, because I always have my music loud to be honest

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
Into the many wondrous pages of a book

21. How long does it take you to shower?
Usually half an hour….oops

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
If I care what I look like, anywhere up to an hour but if I couldn’t care less then probably like 20 minutes

23. Ever been in a physical fight?
No

24. Turn on?
Nice eyes

25. Turn off?
Bluntness, arrogance and insensitivity

26. The reason I started blogging?
Well I’ve always loved writing, even from a young age, and I never really knew how to properly pursue that. I’d tried to write stories or fanfiction but it never really worked out in the end so I decided (maybe) to try blogging and I found that I really started enjoying it. I loved the freedom that I had in blogging, I could write whatever I wanted whenever I wanted and I was under no pressure from anyone in what standard my writing was at so I kept at it and I love it (even though I lack off most of the time). It’s always such a good way to get my thoughts out properly and coherently, and I can write about basically anything I want (even if it comes out like a bundled heap of crap, at least I know what I’m on about)

27. Fears?
The dark, needles and the future

28. Last thing that made you cry?
I teared up a bit during the final of MasterChef (wow how cool am I?) when the two finalists were reunited with their families but before that it was the last episode of Season 9 of Supernatural because oh my goodness… which was like two days ago

29. Last time you said you loved someone?
About 2 hours ago on the phone to my dad

30. Meaning behind your URL?
’emilyp0tter’ is the username I use for most of my social media accounts

31. Last book you read?
Opal- Jennifer L Armentrout

32. The book you’re currently reading?
I’m currently reading Origin- Jennifer L Armentrout, but tomorrow I’ll be putting that down for Silver Shadows- Richelle Mead

33. Last show you watched?
I’m watching the finale of MasterChef at the moment but before that I watched Supernatural two days ago

34. Last person you talked to?
In person, my mum

35. The relationship between you and the last person you texted?
My boyfriend

36. Favourite food?
I never know what to say to this question, but generally I just love all things breakfast-y

37. Place you want to visit?
GREECE

38. Last place you were?
The kitchen?

39. Do you have a crush?
Celebrity? Several. In real life? My boyfriend

40. Last time you kissed someone?
Yesterday

41. Last time you were insulted?
Probably today, I don’t like to keep track of these things

42. Favourite flavour of sweet?
Vanilla

43. What instruments do you play?
I remain talent-less unfortunately

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?
The rings I wear all day everyday

45. Last sport you played?
I went for a run… a while ago

46. Last song you sang?
Only Love Can Hurt Like This- Paloma Faith

47. Favourite chat up line?
“If I could rearrange the alphabet I would put ‘u’ and ‘I’ together”

48. Have you ever used it?
Yeah right

49. Last time you hung out with anyone?
Yesterday…

50. Who should answer these questions next?
Anyone and everyone

2 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

  1. Pingback: The TMI Tag | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

  2. Pingback: 30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 2) | Little Talks

Leave a Reply

