“Dear Me, I hop…

“Dear Me,
I hope that one day you discover who you really are; I hope that one day you won’t be so sad. You are so passionate about many things and I hope that one day you’ll embrace all of them and share them with the world. I know that you’re homesick for a world you’ve never met, and you have wanderlust and you want to travel the world and have new experiences. I remember one day you stood awake with so many thoughts in your head. I know that you want to escape, meet people that’ll adore you for who you are, you want to go to cafes at night and talk about books and about the endless thoughts that go through your head at 2AM. You want to go on a midnight adventure and for once you want to feel content with your life. I hope that one day all your wishes come true”

I love this quote so much, and I hope that one day all of this comes true for me and everybody else that desires it too. 
(“meet people that’ll adore you for who you are“)

-emilyp0tter
x0

P.S Happy Valentine’s Day everybody. Go tell someone that you love them, whether it be your mum, dad, sibling, best friend or a stranger on the street. You could make their day and you never know who’s in need for a smile. Today isn’t about who’s in a relationship and who isn’t, its about spreading and sharing the love everywhere; in your house, out to a nice dinner and a movie or throughout the whole community. 

Leave a Reply

